Jobs at Kenwood Towne Centre

A woman working at a retail store giving a shopper their purchases in a bag.
A woman working at a retail store giving a shopper their purchases in a bag.

Join our growing list of retail partners.

The following job openings are currently available at Kenwood Towne Centre.

   You can also check out the job opportunities at GGP on our GGP careers site.

Open Positions

TUMI
Part Time
Posted Thu, Oct 19
L'Occitane
Part Time
Posted Tue, Sep 19
Gigi's Cupcakes
Part Time
Posted Thu, Nov 2
Arhaus Furniture
Full Time
Posted Tue, Oct 31
Buckle
Full Time
Posted Mon, Nov 27
Buckle
Full Time
Posted Mon, Nov 27
Buckle
Part Time
Posted Mon, Nov 27
Rogers Jewelers
Part Time
Posted Thu, Oct 19
Bath & Body Works
Part Time
Posted Wed, Nov 1
The LEGO Store
Seasonal
Posted Thu, Oct 26
Embroidery Station
Full Time
Posted Mon, Oct 30
Ann Taylor
Part Time
Posted Sun, Oct 29
Spencer's Gifts
Full Time
Posted Thu, Nov 9
sunglass hut
Part Time
Posted Tue, Oct 31
Sleep Number By Select Comfort
Full Time
Posted Mon, Nov 20
Spencer's Gifts
Part Time
Posted Thu, Nov 9
PANDORA
Part Time
Posted Tue, Nov 7
Go! Calendars
Go! Calendars
Full Time
Posted Mon, Oct 30
Bath & Body Works
Full Time
Posted Wed, Nov 1
Chick-Fil-A
Full Time
Posted Sun, Oct 15