Jobs at Kenwood Towne Centre

Ready to become part of a great team?

The jobs listed below reflect openings at our retailers.

If you are interested in a property management or operations opportunity, please check out our careers site.

Open Positions

Location icon Athleta
Full Time
Posted Wed, Nov 30

Location icon Windsor
Full Time
Posted Wed, Nov 9

Location icon Lilly Pulitzer
Full Time
Posted Thu, Sep 22

Location icon See's Candies
Seasonal
Posted Wed, Nov 9

Location icon Lilly Pulitzer
Full Time
Posted Thu, Sep 22

Location icon Dry Goods
Seasonal
Posted Mon, Oct 24

Location icon lululemon
Part Time
Posted Wed, Sep 14

Location icon Dry Goods
Seasonal
Posted Mon, Oct 24

Location icon UNTUCKit
Seasonal
Posted Thu, Sep 1

Location icon Dry Goods
Part Time
Posted Mon, Oct 24

Location icon bareMinerals
Part Time
Posted Sat, Oct 29

Location icon Lilly Pulitzer
Part Time
Posted Thu, Sep 22

Location icon Sundance
Seasonal
Posted Thu, Oct 6

Location icon Express
Seasonal
Posted Wed, Oct 26

Location icon Warby Parker
Part Time
Posted Tue, Nov 29

Location icon Windsor
Part Time
Posted Wed, Nov 9

Location icon Yankee Candle
Part Time
Posted Mon, Jul 25

Location icon Dry Goods
Part Time
Posted Mon, Oct 24

Location icon Lilly Pulitzer
Part Time
Posted Thu, Sep 22

Location icon Warby Parker
Seasonal
Posted Tue, Nov 29

Location icon Dry Goods
Seasonal
Posted Mon, Oct 24

Location icon Kung Fu Tea
Part Time
Posted Fri, Sep 23

Location icon See's Candies
Seasonal
Posted Wed, Nov 9