Jobs at Kenwood Towne Centre

Join our growing list of retail partners.

The following job openings are currently available at Kenwood Towne Centre.

   You can also check out the job opportunities at GGP on our GGP careers site.

Open Positions

THE WALKING COMPANY
Full Time
Posted Wed, Jul 5
Talbots
Part Time
Posted Tue, Aug 1
Pretzel Fest/Popcorn Pizzazz
Pretzel Fest/Popcorn Pizzazz
Part Time
Posted Tue, Jun 27
Talbots
Part Time
Posted Tue, Aug 1
Kay Jewelers
Part Time
Posted Thu, Aug 10
Sperry Top-Sider
Part Time
Posted Fri, Aug 11
THE WALKING COMPANY
Full Time
Posted Wed, Jul 5
THE WALKING COMPANY
Part Time
Posted Wed, Jul 5
LensCrafters
Full Time
Posted Tue, Aug 1
Bath & Body Works
Part Time
Posted Sun, May 21
J.Jill
Part Time
Posted Thu, Jun 22
Ann Taylor
Part Time
Posted Sun, Jul 23
Sperry Top-Sider
Part Time
Posted Thu, Aug 10
THE WALKING COMPANY
Part Time
Posted Wed, Jul 5
White House Black Market
Part Time
Posted Sun, Jul 23
Ann Taylor
Part Time
Posted Sun, Jul 23
Andy Frain Services
Andy Frain Services
Full Time
Posted Thu, Aug 10
Andy Frain Services
Andy Frain Services
Part Time
Posted Thu, Aug 10
Crabtree & Evelyn
Part Time
Posted Tue, Jul 11
The North Face
Full Time
Posted Tue, Jul 25
Aveda
Full Time
Posted Wed, Aug 16
Bath & Body Works
Full Time
Posted Sun, May 21