Jobs at Kenwood Towne Centre

Image of a woman wearig a pink shirt, a man wearing a pink dress shirt, and a woman wearing a salmon-colored dress with a pink necklace
Image of a woman wearig a pink shirt, a man wearing a pink dress shirt, and a woman wearing a salmon-colored dress with a pink necklace

Join our growing list of retail partners.

The following job openings are currently available at Kenwood Towne Centre.

   You can also check out the job opportunities at GGP on our GGP careers site.

Open Positions

Location pin icon Everything But Water
Full Time
Posted Sun, Apr 29
Location pin icon macy's
Part Time
Posted Mon, May 28
Location pin icon bareMinerals
Part Time
Posted Thu, Apr 19
Location pin icon Arhaus Furniture
Full Time
Posted Thu, Jun 14
Location pin icon JOHNSTON & MURPHY
Full Time
Posted Wed, Apr 25
Location pin icon ALEX AND ANI
Full Time
Posted Sun, Jun 10
Location pin icon bareMinerals
Part Time
Posted Thu, Apr 19
Location pin icon Everything But Water
Part Time
Posted Thu, Mar 29
Location pin icon Bath & Body Works
Part Time
Posted Tue, May 22
Location pin icon ALEX AND ANI
Part Time
Posted Sun, Jun 10
Location pin icon Allen Edmonds
Full Time
Posted Mon, May 21
Pretzel Fest/Popcorn Pizzazz
Location pin icon Pretzel Fest/Popcorn Pizzazz
Part Time
Posted Tue, Apr 24
BCBG - Dillard's
Location pin icon BCBG - Dillard's
Full Time
Posted Mon, Apr 23
Location pin icon Everything But Water
Part Time
Posted Sun, Apr 29
Location pin icon PANDORA
Part Time
Posted Thu, May 17
Andy Frain Services
Location pin icon Andy Frain Services
Full Time
Posted Thu, May 17
Location pin icon Bath & Body Works
Full Time
Posted Tue, May 22