Jobs at Kenwood Towne Centre

Image of a woman wearig a pink shirt, a man wearing a pink dress shirt, and a woman wearing a salmon-colored dress with a pink necklace
Image of a woman wearig a pink shirt, a man wearing a pink dress shirt, and a woman wearing a salmon-colored dress with a pink necklace

Join our growing list of retail partners.

The following job openings are currently available at Kenwood Towne Centre.

   You can also check out the job opportunities on our corporate careers site.

Open Positions

TUMI
Full Time
Posted Fri, Sep 27
Casper
Full Time
Posted Tue, Oct 15
Luxe Jewelers
Full Time
Posted Tue, Jun 4
Everything But Water
Part Time
Posted Thu, Sep 19
FC Cincinnati
FC Cincinnati
Full Time
Posted Mon, Sep 30
Hickory Farms
Hickory Farms
Part Time
Posted Mon, Aug 12
The Rookwood Pottery Co
Full Time
Posted Mon, Jul 22
Build-A-Bear Workshop
Part Time
Posted Wed, Sep 11
Everything But Water
Part Time
Posted Thu, Sep 19
Softmoc
Part Time
Posted Tue, Aug 27
Sundance
Full Time
Posted Mon, Sep 30
Express
Part Time
Posted Fri, Sep 27
Sperry Top-Sider
Part Time
Posted Tue, Jul 30
Sperry Top-Sider
Part Time
Posted Tue, Jul 30
FC Cincinnati
FC Cincinnati
Part Time
Posted Mon, Sep 30
Cherry Hill Programs
Cherry Hill Programs
Seasonal
Posted Tue, Sep 10
Hickory Farms
Hickory Farms
Full Time
Posted Mon, Aug 12
Andy Frain Services
Andy Frain Services
Full Time
Posted Sun, Sep 1
Casper
Full Time
Posted Tue, Oct 15
Express
Part Time
Posted Fri, Sep 27