Jobs at Kenwood Towne Centre

Image of a woman wearig a pink shirt, a man wearing a pink dress shirt, and a woman wearing a salmon-colored dress with a pink necklace
Image of a woman wearig a pink shirt, a man wearing a pink dress shirt, and a woman wearing a salmon-colored dress with a pink necklace

Join our growing list of retail partners.

The following job openings are currently available at Kenwood Towne Centre.

   You can also check out the job opportunities at GGP on our GGP careers site.

Open Positions

Location pin icon Everything But Water
Full Time
Posted Sun, Apr 29
Location pin icon ALEX AND ANI
Full Time
Posted Tue, Apr 10
Location pin icon Free People
Full Time
Posted Thu, Mar 15
Location pin icon Free People
Full Time
Posted Thu, Mar 15
Location pin icon bareMinerals
Part Time
Posted Thu, Apr 19
Location pin icon bareMinerals
Part Time
Posted Thu, Apr 19
Location pin icon Everything But Water
Part Time
Posted Thu, Mar 29
Location pin icon Rogers Jewelers
Full Time
Posted Tue, Mar 27
Location pin icon Yankee Candle
Full Time
Posted Sun, Mar 18
Location pin icon Free People
Full Time
Posted Thu, Mar 15
Location pin icon Oshkosh B'gosh
Part Time
Posted Mon, Jan 29
Location pin icon Rogers Jewelers
Part Time
Posted Tue, Mar 27
Pretzel Fest/Popcorn Pizzazz
Location pin icon Pretzel Fest/Popcorn Pizzazz
Part Time
Posted Tue, Apr 24
BCBG - Dillard's
Location pin icon BCBG - Dillard's
Full Time
Posted Mon, Apr 23
Location pin icon Everything But Water
Part Time
Posted Sun, Apr 29
Location pin icon Express
Full Time
Posted Wed, Feb 28
Location pin icon Free People
Full Time
Posted Thu, Mar 15
Location pin icon Free People
Part Time
Posted Thu, Mar 15
Location pin icon Kung Fu Tea
Part Time
Posted Thu, Mar 15